Between Here and Forever (Hardcover)

Between Here and Forever Cover Image
$16.99
Email or call for price.

Description


A romantic but dark coming-of-age teen novel by the author of Perfect You and Living Dead Girl.

About the Author


Elizabeth Scott is the author of Bloom, Perfect You, Living Dead GirlSomething MaybeThe Unwritten RuleBetween Here and Forever, and Miracle, among others. She lives just outside Washington, D.C. with her husband and firmly believes you can never own too many books. Visit her online at ElizabethWrites.com.

Praise For…


"Compulsively readable, this novel will appeal to fans of Sarah Dessen and Gayle Forman."
--SLJ

"An emotionally wrenching exploration of hope, acceptance, and pride, and Scott’s messages—that it’s quite possible to break your own heart and that everyone deserves love—will resonate strongly with teens navigating their own first romances.
--Booklist

"Teens who like other realistic dramas will enjoy this book, and underdogs will root for Abby as she discovers her own sense of self-worth." --VOYA

"The author creates well-developed characters in Abby, Eli and, eventually, in Tess, as Abby learns much more about her sister than she ever had expected to know. Supporting characters, too, easily stand out as real individuals.... Abby’s emotional growth from her experiences, conversations and introspection...will satisfy many teen readers." --Kirkus


Product Details
ISBN: 9781416994848
ISBN-10: 141699484X
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: May 24th, 2011
Pages: 256
Language: English