Bzrk Apocalypse (Compact Disc)

Bzrk Apocalypse Cover Image
Email or call for price.


The Matrix meets Inner Space in this third book in the BZRK trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant.

The staggering conclusion to the BZRK trilogy, from the author of the GONE series. The members of BZRK are preparing for their final stand, in the world's capitals and in the nano. Noah and Sadie will give everything they have to stop the Armstrong Twins. And at last, Lear's identity is revealed. Expect the unexpected and more in this novel packed with jaw-dropping action and violence.

" reading an action movie."--Kirkus reviews

Product Details
ISBN: 9781455883325
ISBN-10: 1455883328
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication Date: October 14th, 2014
Language: English
Series: Bzrk