Storytime with Johanna Banana

Shopping cart

Storytime at McIntyre's! 
 

Join McIntyre’s bookseller Johanna Banana for weekly storytime on Thursdays at 10:30. The books and songs we share are primarily for toddlers and preschoolers, but all ages are welcome. You can find a list of the books we read each week on this page of our website.

Event date: 
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 10:30am
Event address: 
220 Market Street
Fearrington Village, NC 27312